Yaa Pono – Faster Than gods (Full Album)

759 total views, 2 views today

We bring to you the full album of Yaa Pono’s recently released album Faster Than gods. The 21 track-listed album features acts like Samini , Sarkodie, Epixode , Gemini among others.The songs on the album includes, Solar power, Lucifer, Sane Eba, Jamming, Feelings, Sokoo, Taboo, Like Evil , etc . You can stream or download the album below.

  1. Feelings
  2. Eko (feat L.A.X) 
  3. Too Big (feat Jaycee) 
  4. Devil (feat Lesh Uno & Agyen Kay)
  5. Interlude (feat Shuga Kwame & Taboo) 
  6. Addicted (feat Gemini Orleans) 
  7. Jamming 
  8. Mr. Lucifer 
  9. Wonsa Beka (feat Edem) 
  10. Intro 
  11. Like Evil 
  12. Abundance (feat Shuga Kwame) 
  13. Menim Yenka (feat Taboo)
  14. Woso 
  15. Sane Eba
  16. Love For You (feat Sarkodie)
  17. Solar Power (feat Samini) 
  18. Sokoo (Prod. by Undabeat)
  19. Street Boy (Prod. by Jay Twist) 
  20. Olo (Prod.by Jay Twist)